Our team

Munir M. Yakubov

CEO

Born in Bukhara in 1982. Has an undergraduate degree in International Economic Relations from the University of World Economy and Diplomacy in Uzbekistan...
Born in Bukhara in 1982. Has an undergraduate degree in International Economic Relations from the University of World Economy and Diplomacy in Uzbekistan. Between 2003 and 2012 Mr. Munir was involved in management roles in state and the commercial sectors. He founded Portfolio Investments LLC in May 2012. Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Tajik, Uzbek, basic French. Holds a first category certificate of stocks and bonds market of Uzbekistan. Married.

+998 71 267-75-75

munir.yakubov@piamg.uz

Elena A. Patrina

Chief Accountant

Born in Tashkent in 1971. Has an undergraduate degree from Tashkent institute of design, construction and maintenance of automotive roads majored in Engi...
Born in Tashkent in 1971. Has an undergraduate degree from Tashkent institute of design, construction and maintenance of automotive roads majored in Engineering Economics in Uzbekistan. From 1993 to 2000 was working as economist at motor depot «Tashmetrostroy». Between 2000 and 2012 hold a position of chief accountant in companies «Asia-Trast» and «Turkiston-Invest». Since May, 2012 has been working as a Chief Accountant in Portfolio Investments LLC. Married.

+998 71 267-75-75

elena.patrina@piamg.uz

Firdavs M. Khadjaev

Investment consultant

Born in Tashkent in 1997. Studies at Westminster International University in Tashkent in Economics with Finance faculty. He has worked in international c...
Born in Tashkent in 1997. Studies at Westminster International University in Tashkent in Economics with Finance faculty. He has worked in international companies, such as GM-powertrain and UNODC ROCA. Since 2020 has been working at «Portfolio Investments» as an Investment consultant. Languages: Uzbek, Russian and English. Not married.

+998 71 267-75-75

firdavs.khadjaev@piamg.uz

Azamat Sh. Sodikov

Financial analyst

Born in Tashkent in 1998. Studies at Westminster International University in Tashkent in Economics with Finance faculty. Since 2020 has been working at...
Born in Tashkent in 1998. Studies at Westminster International University in Tashkent in Economics with Finance faculty. Since 2020 has been working at «Portfolio Investments» as a Finacial analyst. Languages: Uzbek, Russian and English. Not married.

+998 71 267-75-75

azamat.sadikov@piamg.uz

Звук

Шрифт

A

A

A

Наша команда

Якубов Мунир Муродович

Директор

Родился в 1982 году в городе Бухара. В 2005 году окончил факультет международных экономических отношений в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии....
Родился в 1982 году в городе Бухара. В 2005 году окончил факультет международных экономических отношений в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии. С 2003 по 2012 годы работал в различных коммерческих и государственных организациях в качестве ведущего специалиста и руководителя. В мае 2012 года основал ООО «Portfolio Investments», где по настоящее время занимает должность директора. Свободно владеет английским, русским, турецким, таджикским и узбекским языками. Изучает французский язык. Является специалистом I категории на рынке ценных бумаг. Женат.

+998 71 267-75-75

munir.yakubov@piamg.uz

Патрина Елена Анатольевна

Главный бухгалтер

Родилась в 1971 году в г.Ташкент. Закончила Ташкентский авто-дорожный институт по специальности инженер-экономист. С 1993 по 2000 годы работала эконом...
Родилась в 1971 году в г.Ташкент. Закончила Ташкентский авто-дорожный институт по специальности инженер-экономист. С 1993 по 2000 годы работала экономистом на автобазе «Ташметрострой». С 2000 по 2012 годы являлась главным бухгалтером компаний «Азия-Траст» и ИК «Туркистон-Инвест». С мая 2012 года занимает должность главного бухгалтера в ООО «Portfolio Investments». Замужем.

+998 71 267-75-75

elena.patrina@piamg.uz

Хайруллаев Аброржон Бахтияр угли

Брокер-консультант, трейдер

Родился в 1992 году в г.Ташкент. В 2014 году окончил факультет мировой экономики и международных экономических отношений в Университете мировой экономики...
Родился в 1992 году в г.Ташкент. В 2014 году окончил факультет мировой экономики и международных экономических отношений в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии. В том же году начал трудовую деятельность в качестве брокера-консультанта в ООО «Portfolio Investments», где отвечает за успешное выполнение операционных целей компании, в том числе в области консультирования по вопросам корпоративного управления, инвестиционного консалтинга. Свободно владеет английским, русским и узбекским языками. Изучает немецкий язык. Является специалистом I категории на рынке ценных бумаг. Не женат.

+998 71 267-75-75

abror.khayrullaev@piamg.uz

Хаджаев Фирдавс Мухаммаджанович

Инвестиционный консультант

Родился в 1997 году в г. Ташкент. Обучается в Международном Вестминстерском Университете в Ташкенте, на факультете экономики и финансов. Имеет опыт работ...
Родился в 1997 году в г. Ташкент. Обучается в Международном Вестминстерском Университете в Ташкенте, на факультете экономики и финансов. Имеет опыт работы в международных компаниях. Работал в GM-powertrain и в региональном представительстве UNODC. C 2019 года является инвестиционным консультантом в компании «Portfolio Investments». Свободно владеет узбекским, русским и английским языками. Не женат.

+998 71 267-75-75

firdavs.khadjaev@piamg.uz

Садыков Азамат Шерзод угли

Финансовый аналитик

Родился в 1998 году в г. Ташкент. Обучается в Международном Вестминстерском Университете в Ташкенте, на факультете экономики и финансов. C 2020 года явля...
Родился в 1998 году в г. Ташкент. Обучается в Международном Вестминстерском Университете в Ташкенте, на факультете экономики и финансов. C 2020 года является финансовым аналитиком в компании «Portfolio Investments». Свободно владеет узбекским, русским и английским языками. Не женат.

+998 71 267-75-75

azamat.sadikov@piamg.uz